OverviewSuggest Edit

    Swissgrid is a transmission grid company. It is engaged in the distribution of electricity in Switzerland.
    HQAarau, CH
    Employee Ratings3.6


    Swissgrid is headquartered in
    Aarau, Switzerland

    Location Map

    Latest Updates

    Employees (est.) (Feb 2020)443

    Key People/Management at Swissgrid

    Yves Zumwald

    Yves Zumwald

    Adrian Bult

    Adrian Bult

    Chairman of the Board of Directors
    Marcel Frei

    Marcel Frei

    Director of Ewz
    Ronald Trächsel

    Ronald Trächsel

    CFO BKW Ltd
    Dominique Gachoud

    Dominique Gachoud

    Chief Executive of Groupe E
    Doris Barnert

    Doris Barnert

    Head of Corporate Services / CFO
    Show more

    Swissgrid Office Locations

    Swissgrid has offices in Aarau, Castione, Kaisten, Landquart and in 3 other locations
    Aarau, CH (HQ)
    Bleichemattstrasse 31
    Castione, CH
    Via Sciupina 6
    Kaisten, CH
    Unterhalden 1098
    Landquart, CH
    Bahnhofstrasse 37
    Ostermundigen, CH
    Untere Zollgasse 28
    Prilly, CH
    Route des Flumeaux 41
    Show all (7)

    Swissgrid Financials and Metrics

    Summary Metrics

    Founding Date

    Show all financial metrics

    Swissgrid Online and Social Media Presence

    Embed Graph

    Swissgrid Frequently Asked Questions

    • When was Swissgrid founded?

      Swissgrid was founded in 2006.

    • Who are Swissgrid key executives?

      Swissgrid's key executives are Yves Zumwald, Adrian Bult and Marcel Frei.

    • How many employees does Swissgrid have?

      Swissgrid has 443 employees.

    • Who are Swissgrid competitors?

      Competitors of Swissgrid include CLP Holdings, Kew Electrical and GridBridge.

    • Where is Swissgrid headquarters?

      Swissgrid headquarters is located at Bleichemattstrasse 31, Aarau.

    • Where are Swissgrid offices?

      Swissgrid has offices in Aarau, Castione, Kaisten, Landquart and in 3 other locations.

    • How many offices does Swissgrid have?

      Swissgrid has 7 offices.