Stilla Technologies

OverviewSuggest Edit

Stilla Technologies is a biotechnology company that focuses on accelerating the development of genetic tests. The Company has developed Naica system, a digital PCR (polymerase chain reaction) platform for high precision genetic analysis.

TypePrivate
Founded2013
HQVillejuif, FR
Websitestillatechnologies.com

Latest Updates

Employees (est.) (Oct 2020)74(-2%)
Cybersecurity ratingAMore

Key People/Management at Stilla Technologies

Rémi Dangla

Rémi Dangla

CEO, Co-Founder and Inventor of the Technology
Etienne Fradet

Etienne Fradet

VP of R&D
Jérôme  Leclercq

Jérôme Leclercq

Senior Vice President, Commercial Operations Europe & Asia
Clément Gay

Clément Gay

Director of Growth
Quang Tran

Quang Tran

Quality & Regulatory Affairs Director
Nick Naclerio

Nick Naclerio

Board Member
Show more

Stilla Technologies Office Locations

Stilla Technologies has offices in Villejuif and Beverly
Villejuif, FR (HQ)
1 Mail du Professeur Georges Mathé
Beverly, US
66 Cherry Hill Dr #110
Show all (2)

Stilla Technologies Financials and Metrics

Summary Metrics

Founding Date

2013

Stilla Technologies total Funding

$40.1 m

Stilla Technologies latest funding size

$21.87 m

Time since last funding

8 months ago

Stilla Technologies investors

Stilla Technologies's latest funding round in February 2020 was reported to be $21.9 m. In total, Stilla Technologies has raised $40.1 m
Show all financial metrics

Stilla Technologies Cybersecurity Score

Cybersecurity ratingPremium dataset

A

90/100

SecurityScorecard logo

Stilla Technologies Online and Social Media Presence

Embed Graph

Stilla Technologies News and Updates

Stilla Technologies Launches the World's First Six-Color Digital PCR Instrument

PARIS, June 9, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Stilla Technologies, a leading provider of digital PCR (dPCR) solutions for high-precision genetic analysis, today launched the world's first six-color digital PCR instrument, the six-color Prism. The instrument expands the multiplexing capabilities of...

Stilla Technologies Names Key Leadership Slate to Support Global Growth of its Next-Generation Digital PCR Solution

PARIS, Dec. 10, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Stilla Technologies, the provider of pioneering digital PCR (dPCR) solutions for high-precision genetic analysis, today announced three key hires: Khaled Bahi joins as CFO, with Jerome Leclercq named Senior Vice President for Commercial Operations...

Stilla Technologies Blogs

Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Genomeweb & the National Institute of Biology, Slovenia, Thursday 11th of June 2020

June the 11th 2020 - (8 AM PDT | 11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST),  Innovation in Digital PCR: Maximizing Data Output from Precious Samples by Alexandra Bogožalec Košir (National Institute of Biology, Slovenia) & Allison Mallory (Stilla Technologies) Speakers’s Bio Alexandra Bogožalec Košir R…

Stilla Technologies offers a digital PCR solution to detect Covid-19 infections more sensitively and more accurately than the current RT-PCR method

Stilla Technologies offers a digital PCR solution to detect Covid-19 infections more sensitively and more accurately than the current RT-PCR method The Naica™ system, Stilla Technologies’ innovative digital PCR solution, combined with a Covid-19 detection kit, is able to quickly, accurately and reli…

Stilla at the Life Science Exhibits Virtual Event

Stilla is attending the Life Science Exhibits Virtual Event 07-08th of May 2020 Meet us online & watch our Product Spotlight by Kimerley Gutierrez, PhD, Application Specialist at Stilla Technologies, talk about the highly sensitive SARS-CoV-2 Detection kit using Crystal Digital PCR™. Her present…

Stilla’s webinar in collaboration with Cambridge Healthtech Institute Wednesday 20th of May 2020

May the 20th 2020 - (10:20 AM PDT | 1:20 PM EDT | 6:20 PM BST | 7:20 PM CEST),  Highly Sensitive Crystal Digital PCRTM Detection kit for SARS-CoV-2 by Romain Parillaud, PhD (Stilla Technologies) Speakers’s Bio Romain received his PhD in Neuro-Immunology at Paris VI University, using gene expressio…

Stilla at the Analytical Cannabis Online Expo 2020

Stilla is attending the Analytical Cannabis Expo Online 2020 30th of April 2020 Meet us online to learn how our Naica™ System for Digital PCR can improve your cannabis quality & safety testing needs! Conference program - Register here for free L’article Stilla at the Analytical Cannabis Online…

Stilla at the Next Gen Omics Series US (Digital Event)

Stilla is attending the Next Gen Omics US Series Digital Event 07-08th of April 2020 Attend our talk "Crystal Digital PCR™ For Genome Editing And High Multiplexing Mutation Detection."                                                   [...] L’article Stilla at the Next Gen Omics Series US (Digital E…
Show more

Stilla Technologies Frequently Asked Questions

  • When was Stilla Technologies founded?

    Stilla Technologies was founded in 2013.

  • Who are Stilla Technologies key executives?

    Stilla Technologies's key executives are Rémi Dangla, Etienne Fradet and Jérôme Leclercq.

  • How many employees does Stilla Technologies have?

    Stilla Technologies has 74 employees.

  • Who are Stilla Technologies competitors?

    Competitors of Stilla Technologies include Novogene, Pathogenomix and Epistem.

  • Where is Stilla Technologies headquarters?

    Stilla Technologies headquarters is located at 1 Mail du Professeur Georges Mathé, Villejuif.

  • Where are Stilla Technologies offices?

    Stilla Technologies has offices in Villejuif and Beverly.

  • How many offices does Stilla Technologies have?

    Stilla Technologies has 2 offices.