Header placeholder lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Petronet LNG's Chairman (Non-Executive) is Shri Tarun Kapoor. Petronet LNG's key executives include Shri Tarun Kapoor and 12 others.


Key Executive Tracking

Receive notifications of key executive changes

Need Data?

Craft can deliver 250+ data points of financial, operating, and human capital indicators on companies via API.

Footer menu