Header placeholder lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
McPhy Energy's Honorary Chairman of the Board of Directors is Pascal Mauberger. McPhy Energy's key executives include Pascal Mauberger and 12 others.


Key Executive Tracking

Receive notifications of key executive changes

Need Data?

Craft can deliver 250+ data points of financial, operating, and human capital indicators on companies via API.

Footer menu