As the leader in Computerized Maintenance Management Software (CMMS), eMaint has been improving the way over 4,000 customers and 35,000 users in 55 countries manage their maintenance operations to control costs and increase overall productivity.

Employee Rating

2.9
TypePrivate
HQEvesham Township, US
Size (employees)82 (est)-2%
Websiteemaint.com
eMaint is headquartered in Evesham Township, US
Report incorrect company information

Viewing summary data as a guest

Sign up for free to see all data

eMaint Office Locations

eMaint has offices in Dublin, Evesham Township and Bonita Springs
Evesham Township, US (HQ)
438 N Elmwood Rd
Bonita Springs, US
3181 N Bay Village Ct
Dublin, IE
Unit L, Digital Court, Rainsford Street The Digital Hub
Show all (3)
Report incorrect company information

eMaint Online and Social Media Presence

Embed Graph
Report incorrect company information

eMaint Blogs

Release of eMaint Version 11.12

We are pleased to announce an update to eMaint, Version 11.12. The update will be released Thursday, November 8th, 2018 at 7:30am ET (6:30am CT, 5:30am MT, 4:30am PT, 11:30am GMT, 12:30pm CET), and will be completed by 9:30am ET...

Add real-time asset data to your eMaint CMMS dashboard

Add real-time asset data to your eMaint CMMS dashboard Save time and improve accuracy by integrating real-time sensor data into your CMMS. How would you like to see continuous vibration, electrical and thermal imaging data from Fluke sensors within your eMaint computerized maintenance management…

Release of eMaint Version 11.11

We are pleased to announce an update to eMaint, Version 11.11. The update will be released Tuesday, October 9th, 2018 at 7:30am ET (6:30am CT, 5:30am MT, 4:30am PT, 11:30am GMT, 12:30pm CET), and will be completed by 9:30am ET...

Marquis Medical Wins with Three-Phase Power Monitor

Knowing that power failed saved the company about $70K Medical equipment is essential, with its health often meaning the difference between a successful diagnosis and asset malfunction. Louisiana-based Marquis Medical is a servicer of GE Health Care and Siemens health-care systems. Its team repairs,…

Release of eMaint Version 11.10

We are pleased to announce an update to eMaint, Version 11.10. The update will be released Tuesday, September 4th, 2018 at 6:00am ET (5:00am CT, 4:00am MT, 3:00am PT, 10:00am GMT, 11:00am CET), and will be completed by 8:00am ET...

Release of eMaint Version 11.9.0

We are pleased to announce an update to eMaint, Version 11.9.0. The update will be released Tuesday, August 7th, 2018 at 7:30am ET (6:30am CT, 5:30am MT, 4:30am PT, 11:30am GMT, 12:30pm CET), and will be completed by 9:30am ET...
Show more

eMaint Company Life and Culture

Report incorrect company information

eMaint Frequently Asked Questions

  • How many employees does eMaint have?

    eMaint has 82 employees.

  • Who are eMaint competitors?

    Competitors of eMaint include Artefact, Tata and Shutterfly.

  • Where is eMaint headquarters?

    eMaint headquarters is located at 438 N Elmwood Rd, Evesham Township.

  • Where are eMaint offices?

    eMaint has offices in Dublin, Evesham Township and Bonita Springs.

  • How many offices does eMaint have?

    eMaint has 3 offices.