Nth Power is a venture capital firm specializing in startup, early, mid-venture, and emerging growth investments. The Firm primarily invests in energy technology, materials, and other related businesses. It seeks to make investments in nanotechnology, fuel cells, cleantech, batteries, biofuels, advanced lighting, smart grid technologies, outsourced business services, telecommunication services, electric utilities, water purification, E-commerce software, IT services, buildings, oil and gas, waste-to-energy, advanced materials, and advanced transportation.

HQSan Francisco, US
Nth Power was founded in 1997 and is headquartered in San Francisco, US

Viewing summary data as a guest

Sign up for free to see all data

Key People/Management at Nth Power

Elaine Erickson

Elaine Erickson

Matt Jones

Matt Jones

Bryant J. Tong

Bryant J. Tong

Managing Director
Nancy Floyd

Nancy Floyd

Founder and Managing Director
Show more

Nth Power Office Locations

Nth Power has an office in San Francisco
San Francisco, US (HQ)
555 Mission Street, 555 Mission St #3300, San Francisco
Show all (1)

Nth Power Online and Social Media Presence

Embed Graph

Nth Power Frequently Asked Questions

  • When was Nth Power founded?

    Nth Power was founded in 1997.

  • Who are Nth Power key executives?

    Nth Power's key executives are Elaine Erickson, Matt Jones and Bryant J. Tong.

  • Where is Nth Power headquarters?

    Nth Power headquarters is located at 555 Mission Street, 555 Mission St #3300, San Francisco, San Francisco.

  • Where are Nth Power offices?

    Nth Power has an office in San Francisco.

  • How many offices does Nth Power have?

    Nth Power has 1 office.